Albany Farmer's Market

Past Event


The market has become a local hub for shopping and socialising in a relaxed outdoor atmosphere and a must-visit tourist destination.  There’s also coffee and delicious food for breakfast or lunch, and music to enjoy.  We welcome you and look forward to meeting you at the market!

FRUIT in season, including apples and pears of many varieties, plums, limes, strawberries (organic and conventional), figs, avocado, passionfruit, rockmelon, watermelon, apricots and blueberries.

Also at the market:

  • Cow and goat milk and cheeses, and yoghurt
  • Eggs, honey and olive oil
  • Fresh bread and pastries.
  • Beef, lamb, chicken and locally caught fish.
  • Jams, pickles, chutneys and sauces.
  • Gelato.
  • Blueberry products.
  • Vegetable seedlings and native plants.
  • Coffee and hot food.
  • Live music.

Event Details

Time: 8 am-12 pm Every Saturday

Venue: Collie Street Albany

Event Date(s)

  • Saturday 30th October 2021
  • Saturday 6th November 2021
  • Saturday 13th November 2021
  • Saturday 20th November 2021
  • Saturday 27th November 2021
  • Saturday 4th December 2021
  • Saturday 11th December 2021
  • Saturday 18th December 2021
  • Saturday 25th December 2021
  • Saturday 1st January 2022
  • Saturday 8th January 2022
  • Saturday 15th January 2022
  • Saturday 22nd January 2022
  • Saturday 29th January 2022
  • Saturday 5th February 2022

Back to All Events